<u>Minutes</u>

PROPERTY, HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORT SELECT COMMITTEE



11 July 2023

Meeting held at Committee Room 5 - Civic Centre

Committee Members Present: Councillors Keith Burrows (Chairman), Steve Tuckwell (Vice-Chairman), Alan Chapman, Elizabeth Garelick, Kamal Preet Kaur and Peter Money (Opposition Lead)
Also Present:
LBH Officers Present: Michael Naughton (Manager, Capital Programme and Planned Works)
The meeting, which commenced at 7.00 pm, closed at 7.49 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact on . Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.